Meet Your Ambassadors

Debbie Ables
Simply Put Newspaper
P.O. Box 330
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-510-0321
dables@bardstown.com

julieArney

Julie Arney, Associate Member
Bardstown Copy & Print
700C Bloomfield Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-331-0525
julie@bardstowncopyandprint.com

Brenda Bowling
WesBanco
401 E John Rowan Blvd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-9278
bbowling@wesbanco.com

Cassie Brueckbauer
Hometown Manor Assisted Living
103 Manor Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-4663
cassie@hometownmanor.com

kevinC

Kevin Cecil
Cecil Family Eyecare
633 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY  40004
502-349-2020
cecileyecare@gmail.com

Marsha Clark
Marsha Clark Real Estate
4260 Louisville Road
Bardstown, KY  40004
Phone:  502.348.6554
marshaclark@peoplepc.com

Kecia Copeland
P.O.Box 208
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-310-7627
keciacopeland34@gmail.com

Tiffany Everts
Preservation Distillery
426 Sutherland Rd.
Bardstown, KY  40004
502-249-7443
info@preservationdistillery.com

Ian Kampmeier
Fast Pace Urgent Care
1095 Morton Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
ian.kampmeier@fastpacemedical.com

Diana Gagne
Wesbanco
401 E. John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.6421
dgagne@wesbanco.com

Mary Mattingly
Smith & Associates
101 Flamingo Rd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-1134
mary@bardstowninsurance.com

Catherine Newman
Retired Member
cat091451@gmail.com

Joe Norris
Signature Healthcare of Colonial Rehab & Wellness
708 Bartley Ave.
Bardstown, KY  40004
502-348-9260
admin.colonial@signaturehealthcare.cjom

Kim Rogers
BIDC/NCEDA
One Court Square
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-9545
kimrogers@nceda.net

Paula Proctor
Hardin Memorial

Susan Rogers
Lincoln National Bank
Lincoln Way
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-0562
srogers@mylnb.com

Carrie Smith-Haydon
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
502.348.1134
carrie@bardstowninsurance.com

Crystal Welch
Nazareth Villages
PO Box 15
Bardstown, KY 40004
502.348.4911
cward@scnky.org

Become a Chamber Ambassador!

Contact us today to learn more.