Meet Your Ambassadors

Debbie Ables
Simply Put Newspaper
P.O. Box 330
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-510-0321
dables@bardstown.com

Julie Arney
Bardstown Copy & Print
700C Bloomfield Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-331-0525
julie@bardstowncopyandprint.com

Brenda Bowling
Your Community Bank
106 A John Rowan Blvd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-7150
bbowling@yourcommunitybank.com

Cassie Brueckbauer
Hometown Manor Assisted Living
103 Manor Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-4663
cassie@hometownmanor.com

Marsha Clark
Marsha Clark Real Estate
4260 Louisville Road
Bardstown, KY  40004
Phone:  502.348.6554
marshaclark@peoplepc.com

Kecia Copeland
Peachy Kleen Cleaning Services
P.O.Box 208
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-310-7627
keciacopeland34@gmail.com

Tim Dawson
Pioneer Credit Company
106 W. Flaget Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-349-3288
ky3619@pioneercredit.net
www.pioneercredit.net

Donna Eaves
Nettie Jarvis
111 Taylorsville Road
Bloomfield, KY 40008
Phone: 502-827-1756
donnaeaves26@gmail.com

Diana Gagne
Wesbanco
401 E. John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.6421
dgagne@wesbanco.com

Mary Mattingly
Smith & Associates
101 Flamingo Rd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-1134
mary@bardstowninsurance.com

Catherine Newman
Retired Member
cat091451@gmail.com

Kim Rogers
BIDC/NCEDA
One Court Square
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-9545
kimrogers@nceda.net

Susan Rogers
Kentucky Home Bank
P.O. Box 846
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-4643
Phone: 502-348-4676
srogers@kentuckyhomebank.com

Carrie Smith-Haydon
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
502.348.1134
carrie@bardstowninsurance.com

Crystal Welch
Nazareth Villages
PO Box 15
Bardstown, KY 40004
502.348.4911
cward@scnky.org

Become a Chamber Ambassador!

Contact us today to learn more.