Meet Your Ambassadors

Debbie Ables
Simply Put Newspaper
P.O. Box 330
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 510-0321
dables@bardstown.com

Julie Arney
Astra Behavioral Health, LLC
1013 Granite Drive
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 349-3100
jarney@astrabh.com

Patrick Beam
PLG TV
110 West Stephen Foster Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-9003
pbeam@plgtv.com

Micheal Bennett
ADT Security
2115 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (270) 319-1239
cmbennett@ADT.com

Brenda Bowling
WesBanco
315 North Third St.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 331-0304
bbowling@wesbanco.com

Kevin Cecil
Cecil Family Eyecare
633 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY  40004
Phone: (502) 349-2020
cecileyecare@gmail.com

Robert Cecil
Lincoln National Bank
500 Lincoln Way
Bardstown, KY  40004
(502) 348-0562
rcecil@mylnb.com

Marsha Clark
Marsha Clark Real Estate
Phone: (502) 507-6554
marshaclark@peoplepc.com

Kecia Copeland
Associate Member
keciacopeland34@gmail.com

Matt Gordon
PLG TV
110 West Stephen Foster Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-1971
mgordon@plgtv.com

Ian Kampmeier
Fast Pace Urgent Care – Bardstown
1095 Morton Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 601-0107
ian.kampmeier@fastpacemedical.com

Sam Lacy
Bardstown-Nelson County Tourist & Convention Commission
One Court Square
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-4877
sam@bardstowntourism.com

Vanessa Linton
The Kentucky Standard
11o West Stephen Foster Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-9003
vlinton@kystandard.com

Ann Marple
Heaven Hill Bourbon Heritage Center
1311 Gilkey Run Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 337-1000
amarple@heavenhill.com

Mary Mattingly
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-1134
mary@bardstowninsurance.com

Catherine Newman
Phone: (502) 724-5849
cat091451@gmail.com

Joe Norris
Signature Healthcare of Colonial Rehab & Wellness
708 Bartley Ave.
Bardstown, KY  40004
502-348-9260
admin.colonial@signaturehealthcare.com

Stacey Phelps
The Kentucky Standard
110 West Stephen Foster Ave.
Bardstown, KY  40004
Phone: (502) 348-9003
sphelps@kystandard.com

Stacy Porter

Kelly Pulliam
KY Home Realty
1444 North Third St.
Bardstown, KY  40004
Phone: (502) 777-1989
mkprdp4498@bellsouth.net

Koren Ribken
Associate Member
Phone: (502) 275-8164
korenrib@outlook.com

Kim Rogers
BIDC/NCEDA
One Court Square
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-6402
kimrogers@nceda.net

Susan Rogers
Lincoln National Bank
Lincoln Way
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-0562
srogers@mylnb.com

Trish Spalding
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 North Third St.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-1134
trish@bardstowninsurance.com

Become a Chamber Ambassador!

Contact us today to learn more.