Meet Our Board of Directors

Diana Gagne
2019 Chairman of the Board

Wesbanco
401 E. John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-6421
dgagne@wesbanco.com

Dr. Leslie Cecil, O.D.
Past Chair
Cecil Family Eyecare
633 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 349-2020
drcecil@cecilfamilyeyecare.com

Lance Blanford
Partners for Pediatric Therapy, Wee Care Learning Center, Whispering Wheels
115 S. Salem Dr.
Bardstown kY, 40004
Phone: (502) 331-5478
lanceblanford52@gmail.com

Catherine Clements
Peacock on Third
122 North Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-2330
peacockonthird@gmail.com

Jeff Crowe
Heaven Hill Bourbon Heritage Center
1311 Gilkey Run Rd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 337-1000
jcrowe@heavenhill.com

Nika Mathis
Mago Construction Co.
1551 E John Rowan Blvd
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-3953
nika.mathis@magoconstruction.com

Mary Mattingly
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-1134
mary@bardstowninsurance.com

Lisa Nowawskie
Anytime Fitness
131 Parkway Drive
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-2348
bardstownky@anytimefitness.com

Jennifer Nolan
Flaget Memorial Hospital
4305 New Shepherdsville Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-3953
jennifernolan@kentuckyonehealth.org

Kevin Smith
Jim Beam American Stillhouse
526 Happy Hollow Road
Clermont, KY 40110
Phone: (502) 543-2221
kevin.smith@beamsuntory.com

Amy Smith-Cecil
Amy D. Designs
PO Box 1062
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 507-8007
adsmithdesign@yahoo.com

Stacy Wolf
Lincoln National Bank
500 Lincoln Way
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-0562
swolf@mylnb.com

Officers

Kimberly Huston- NCEDA, President

Samantha Brady, Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Lisa Thomas, Chamber of Commerce Financial Administrator & Education Development

Jennifer Rhodes, Chamber of Commerce Member Benefit Coordinator

Join the Bardstown-Nelson County Chamber!

You make an important difference when you belong to the Chamber. A strong Chamber of Commerce is essential for taking our business community to a strong position for the future. The support of each member solidifies the complete effectiveness of our pro-business efforts.