Meet Our Board of Directors

BOBBI HARNED
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD 2017

Flaget Memorial Hospital Cancer Center
4305 New Shepherdsville Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-5700
scha.brh@flaget.com

Dr. Leslie Cecil
CHAIR-ELECT
Cecil Family Eyecare
633 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.349.2020
lwcecil@gmail.com

Jonathan Ray
PAST CHAIR

GBA Office Solutions
622 N. Third Street, Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone:  502.348.2765
jonathan@gbaofficesolutions.com

Debbie Ables
Simply Put Newspaper
P.O. Box 330
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.7104
dables@bardstown.com
simplyputnewspaper.com

Trina Cambron
Life Care Center of Bardstown
120 Life Care Way
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.4220
trina_cambron@lcca.com
lcca.com

Kenny Fogle
Tri County United Way
321 S. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.1891
kenny.fogle@unitedway.org

Diana Gagne
Wesbanco
401 E. John Rowan Blvd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.6421
dgagne@wesbanco.com

Rick Gindoy
Dial One Computer Services
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.276.3787
rick@dialonecomputerservices.com
www.dialonecomputerservices.com

Mary Mattingly
Smith & Associates Insurance, Inc.
607 N. Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.1134
mary@bardstowninsurance.com

Deborah R. Shobe
LG&E and KU Energy
220 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502.627.4793
debbie.shobe@lge/ku.com

Kevin Smith
Jim Beam American Still House
526 Happy Hollow Road
Clermont, KY 40110
Phone: 502.543.2221
kevin.smith@beamsuntory.com

Kaela Weichert
Signature Healthcare of Colonial
Rehab & Wellness
708 Bartley Ave.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-9260
admission.colonial@signaturehealthcarellc.com

Stacy Wolf
Lincoln National Bank
500 Lincoln Way
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502.348.0562
swolf@mylnb.com

Officers

President: Kimberly Huston- NCEDA

Executive Director: Samantha Brady- Chamber of Commerce

Executive Assistants: Debbie Sneed and Tiffany Everts – Chamber of Commerce

Join the Bardstown-Nelson County Chamber!

You make an important difference when you belong to the Chamber. A strong Chamber of Commerce is essential for taking our business community to a strong position for the future. The support of each member solidifies the complete effectiveness of our pro-business efforts.